New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not blind but I thought it would be awesome to meet blind friends

Female (20) looking for Female Midway, Utah, United States

I'm 5'7" I like to write and read, I like story telling, and drawing, I like to cook, I like people, I like animals, I like travel. My biggest pet peev is that some people choose to be rude about things, I'm deaf in my right ear actually That's me ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Distillers or The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?So-so
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Kinda
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areSkyrim, tomb raider, and rock band

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBabysitter, doTERRA, and energy healer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, once upon a time, vampire diaries, the originals, house flipping, svtfoe, old cartoon Network....Old Nickelodeon...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHonestly, there are too many to name. My house is a movie theater tbh. Way too many movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to name as well, my house is like a library, I have spent tons on books and have read them all. I've even written several of my own but never published them.
Idea of funAdventure or leasure time with people I care about, or playing with animals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, house flipping, eating a mirror glazed cake...

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be able to heal people through spiritual work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like people who like to be themselves but also flow on the same wavelength as the people around them so it's easy to socialize with others but also with the people they become close to but still be themselves ????
On the first dateTo be honest if I'm just meeting this person for real I'd want to get to know them before a 'real' date