New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a fan of these headlines

Male (31) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hi I'm Todd. I'm currently working as an environmental scientist, which keeps me pretty busy during the week. I would love to meet someone to do stuff with when I have free time. I like to watch and play soccer, go outside, and play video games. Most of those things are best when with someone so I'd like to find that someone.
I consider myself to be very honest and straightforward, and I value similar qualities.
I would love to get to know you so feel free to send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEnvironmental Scientist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy what I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't have a list, but loyalty and honesty are big.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Rugby, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamArsenal FC, Atlanta United, Atlanta Falcons.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga