New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come. Send me a Message!

Male (19) looking for Male Alvelos, Braga, Portugal

I am a confused boy! Looking for someone to talk about music, art and a person that shares the same values. Equality, Justice and Activism!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, The 100, Rosewood, The Doubt, Conviction and a lot more series
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLa La Land, Moonlight and Rough Night
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsFreddie Mercury (YASSSS), Ed Sheeran, Demi Lovato, Lady Gaga, Maria Callas, Pavarotti, Cesare Siepi, Amy Whinehouse and Mickael Jackson
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksWir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo, The Fault Is In Our Stars, A Lua de Joana, Capitães de Areia and Paper Towns
Idea of funHanging out with friends, drink a little bit and dance a lot!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJump of the highest place! (Dont ask me why)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo help people and make world a better place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInteligence, a strong person and a very friendly person
On the first dateI would have dinner or go to a club with that person and just talk about everything. I am very impulsive!