New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not the best, but not bad either

Male (21) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I'm a prospective trades student who's just trying to figure out life. I'm a huge nerd and I have the hobbies of a grandma. I knit, bake, and cook a lot, and I love it when people enjoy all he goodies I make. I have two tattoos. I'm looking for something long term, but we'll play it by ear. Message me if you want to know more, and tell me about the music you like!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCourier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBob's Burgers, Walking with Dinosaurs, Hannibal, Bones, Soul Eater, Good Eats
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCreep, Creep 2, Literally anything horror, About Time, What We Do In The Shadows
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Skillet, Marianas Trench, goose house, Adam Lambert, Panic At The Disco
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksEragon, The Mortal Instruments, The Screwtape Letters, Harry Potter,
Idea of funEscape rooms, archery, baking, cooking, card games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting, fencing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeThe most amount of good for the most amount of people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, good/dark sense of humor, willingness to try new things, good personal hygiene, practical
On the first dateBoard game cafe, escape room, or the movies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting