New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'M a nice kind honest tuer ful not here to play games

am kind heat loving like to play the keyboard. I like to write pomes. caring loving positive I would reather talk things out. I am a very easy going guy. I like try new thing. I like to go on walks and have pick nicks. I like to spend special time with one I care about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHandy man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue blood, law order,CSI, actoint shows and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesGone in 60 sec. / Die Hard/
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsConway, Gerge Strat, I all like some of old time rock rool. I can listen to other music.
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, poetry books
Idea of funI like have a pick nick when the wether nice ever once and a wile. My most favor thing to do be with the one I love. I like takes walks when the wethers nice. I am a king of guy goes with the flow.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI have always want to new thing it can be any thing I fill if you don't try some thing you will never know if you will like it.

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI would find some one to spend the rest of my life with. I have a gole to get my poems put in a book to sell.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone that is caring kind honest has a good coumen sent. I like someone that care for the true person.
On the first dateI would like to spend time some place where so we could get know each other face to face.