New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new in town ????

Male (19) looking for Female Islamabad, Pakistan

I am studying

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecomputer engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHBO ,WB,Filmazia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSouth indian ,bollywood ,hollywood
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsBohemia ,Bilal saeed , Falak shabbir
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksI don't have any
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryto go other countries and find our about their religion

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to study as much as i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerGood looks and friendly
On the first dateI wod try my best