New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi There

21 years old, 3rd year in college, just recently study abroad in Australia (best experience of my life). Just seeing whats out there. Would be nice to find someone. I'm majoring in digital media with a minor in business. I would like to get into the entertainment industry but would not mind entering the business world either. I love movies, my tv shows, hiking, going to to bar/club (occasionally). I love trying new things, I find the things I normally would not try to be the things that I find most exciting, for example, when I tried surfing this summer. I love country music but I would listen to anything really.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, Hart of Dixie, Last Man Standing, New Girl, Happy Endings, Cougar Town, Whitney, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries and Once Upon A Time, 2 Broke Girls, Elementary, The Mindy Project, Raising Hope, Bates Motel, Suburgatory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStop-Loss, Never Back Down, Reel Steel, Ides of March, Ted, Psycho, Silver Lining Playbook, Warm Bodies, Harry Potter 1-8 and many many more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, A Separate Peace, My Sister's Keeper, Animal Farm
Idea of funGoing to the movie, getting a drink, going to a club, heading to the beach, going for a walk or drive
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit