New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin' for Mr. Right ^_^

Male (26) looking for Male Mattawan, Michigan, United States

Where to start... I love to cook, am an aspiring chef, and I compose music as a hobby. I am a little on the shy side and am not much of a big party kind of guy. I prefer quiet/intimate settings with just a few friends, not to say that we don't get a little rowdy sometimes. I love to talk but do so with little to no filter, so I can be a little harsh with the truth sometimes and ask for people to be the same to me. I can't stand people pretending nothing is wrong, if i do something stupid or say something that is known to be wrong I like to be corrected. I joke a lot, and I like to play games, and to tell the truth I tend to be a bit of a geek...not sure what else to say, so... yeah.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLine Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPretty much everything...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI absolutely LOVE classical music of all kinds, everything else is tied ^_^
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksGardening and cook books.... even though i don't really "read" them.... I really like romance stories.
Idea of funCooking for my loved ones, walking, playing games, talking...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI don't know.... I want to do everything. I love experiencing new things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo own a successful restaurant, find a good man, settle down, live somewhere nice...who knows possibly even adopt a kid...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is nice and understanding...someone that will not intentionally try and hurt me or the people around me.
On the first dateAnything, go for a walk, go out to eat, stay home and I could cook... or we could cook together... go to a movie, go to the beach...I just want to have fun!