New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends...and possibly more

Male (46) looking for Male Astoria, New York, United States

Hi there. I am on here looking to make some new friends and eventually a long term relationship. I love to make people laugh so you are very likely to hear me making jokes out of nearly everything I hear. This doesn't mean I don't take anything seriously, but rather that I like to look on the lighter side of life. I have been told that I am handsome and have a really nice smile, and I really don't like to argue with people when they're right. Family and friends are very important to me and my life is full of both. I work but am also in grad school right now. Reach out and let's see what happens...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProgram Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash, Jane the Virgin, Gotham and Empire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesInterview with the Vampire, Auntie Mame
Music typesElectronic, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMassive Attack, Portishead, Royksopp, TKA, Judy Torres, The XX, Lovelife
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Mortal Instruments, Gone Girl, Divergent, The Vampire Chronicles, Lives of the Mayfair Witches
Idea of funDinner, drinks, karaoke, long walks, holding hands
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try...nothing comes to mind,, but I'm sure we'll come up with something...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo complete grad school and make a difference with people I interact with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is funny, clever, sexy and who can carry a conversation. A guy who can laugh at himself and doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who has his own life and interests who is interested in learning and having new experiences.
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee or a drink someplace where conversation was possible. After talking and getting to know each other a bit, we can see if the date will continue...