New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi lets have a bit of fun get to know me

Male (31) looking for Male Lusaka, Eastern, Zambia

Am an easy going person who takes time to listen, but quick to understand

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZambian
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSafety officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFriends, Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesConair,pirates of the carribian
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNickleback
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksHobit
Idea of funDancing, and watching movies
HobbiesDancing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryRid on a motorbike

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecame what God has purposed for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone willing to fight for me coz am worth it
On the first dateGo for a walk, thats a chance to kn someone without being uncomfortable