New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey.

Hey. My name is Jesse.I am 19 years old and i am a college student. I love music. Singing it, listening to it.I like laughing. I don't take myself too seriously. I love to have fun. But when it comes down to it, i can also work hard. If you want to send me a message, just send me your name and a conversation starter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, How to get away with murder, scandal, Pretty little liars, young & hungry, big bang theory, modern family, Queer as Folk.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesCan discuss later.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAmy Winehouse, P!nk, Christina Aguilera, Miley Cyrus(Don't judge), Demi Lovato, Sia, Beyonce, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Mariah Carey.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksCan discuss later.
Idea of funLaughing having a great time. Going out for a walk, enjoying a new adventure.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert, sky diving, horse back riding.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and never say I never did something that i always wanted to do. Also become an uber famous actor/singer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody that can make me laugh when i don't feel like laughing. I know that the guys in the movies are not real,but someone that can come as close to the guys in the movies. The kind that bring you flowers and chocolate on your birthday, and is not afraid to tell me your true feelings. A good, nice, person.
On the first dateFor our first date, i would let you take the lead. You have full control of where we go. Surprise me.