New here? Sign Up Have an account?

spiritual masculine man

Seeking my twin flame soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy
Idea of funWeekend getaways, anything outdoors and sometimes just staying at home having quality time.
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnother male that is comfortable in their own skin and sexuality
On the first dateMost likely dinner or meet out for coffee. Lots of conversation and possibly a walk to the beach.