New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans Gamer Grill

I'm just a trans nerd, and I like to cuddle while watching bad anime. (Or play League/CS:GO with my partner, either one)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGame Dev

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe, Adventure Time, SAO, Cory in the house (Best Anime, NA), ect...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesPerks of Being a Wallflower, Shawshank Redemption, Most of the Star Wars saga,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSome of my favorite sounds include the nice Dyson Vacuum I own, as well as my dying printer.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDeath Note (manga), Fruits Basket (Also manga), The Black Prism, Fablehaven, Harry Potter (full series), Perks of Being a Wallflower, ect...
Idea of funLeague of Legends (AKA Self-harm), CS:GO, Watching jojo's bizarre adventure, watching anything made by goldbay99, silverorchid8, or MagikarpUsedFeed.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to try"As long as you are with me, there's no place I'd rather be"

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo have a doctorate, and be an aerospace engineer for NASA.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for open-mindedness and a desire to cuddle. A lot.
On the first dateProbably go to Pete's Fish and Chips, or Wendy's, or something along those lines, grab food to go, and then like, just sit somewhere tranquil or shaded, and just talk about who we are and what we are looking for. (In each other, and life)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga